top of page

Brampton Productions Website Launch

In collaboration with RevAnuli Productions Inc., we are proud to announce the launch of our business website for international reach and recognition


BY JAMES STEELE @THOUGHTWURX


I am pleased to announce that Brampton Productions and RevAnuli Productions have commissioned my multimedia company, ThoughtWurx in Calgary, Alberta, Canada to build our first truly international website development project.


I am very excited to be working on this unique mobile device friendly multimedia website to help Anuli launch her first major film project in Nigeria.


I have designed the site to be largely self-manageable by local Nigerians granted with editing rights to the Wix-based platform which will keep down the ongoing costs of website maintenance so that valuable resources can be directed principally to the film project itself.


I do hope you enjoy the site and I always welcome your feedback and referrals as well.




Sincerely


James Steele IV

ThoughtWurx

james@thoughtwurx.com









4 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page